FRID   Russell Business Products
Item Number Qty Ext
There are currently no items in your order.

Testimonials

What Our Customers Are Saying?

Click here to see our Google Reviews

The following comments are actual written letters or emails we've received from our customers. They have been reproduced here exactly as they were written.


Hey Taylor,

Thanks so much. I will take care of getting these off to accounting and get them seen to.

Let me think – what do I need to make my working from home easier - -Do you deliver from the LCBO !!! – In all seriousness Taylor you and the entire F&R team have been nothing short of amazing through all this “craziness”.

My association with F&R goes back a long time - - you have/had a client – Cantox Health Sciences (became Intertek in 2010). I was the office administrator for them and F&R was my number one office supply choice. I was so pleased to see, when I cam on board at Turn-Key that F&R was the office supply company for them. I knew we were in good hands.

Louise, TK Modular, June 25, 2020
I have been dealing with the Frid & Russell team for a few months now and I must say that Patricia and Cecil always go above and beyond. Their customer service and friendly service is always fantastic. It’s great to have people we can rely on, especially throughout this pandemic.

Keep up the great work!

Caroline, Molnlycke, June 16, 2020
Hey Tanya

Just a shout out to your Frid & Russell team!
Throughout this pandemic, I have purchased a few personal items.
My experience has been excellent from ordering right through to delivery…fast, friendly and positive.

Plus, a special shout out to Michelle and Erik.

Thanks and keep up the great work. Doreen, Stilmas, June 11, 2020
Yay! That was fast!

Thank you for your good customer service. We’ve been really happy with it since we switched. It’s so nice to be treated like customers instead of numbers. 😊

Sarah, MWC-CMM, June 5, 2020
Hi Michelle!
Just wanted to compliment the driver for Frid & Russell today. He called my cell phone and left a pleasant message stating he delivered our goods and let me know exactly where he put it. I'm not at work but I was able to contact a colleague to fetch it. Great, friendly service as usual, and I wanted to express our thanks :)
Have a fantastic day!!!

Kim, Caravan, May 13, 2020
Good Morning Tanya

I can't thank you and your staff enough for your excellent customer service during this Covid-19 crisis.

As we are continuing to ensure our essential service staff members at YesTv - 24/7 Master Control team, have disinfectant, your staff have been invaluable to suggest products that would be suitable for our needs.

Donna Jean, Crossroads / YesTV, May 11, 2020
All good Patricia I am appreciative of what you are able to ship during these crazy times. We have been able to rely on Frid and Russell and that has been a blessing.

Take care,

Carol, KW Hab, May 6, 2020
I gave it to Cecil, the new driver. He is great! very friendly and good at his job. : )

Corys always been very good to us as well.

Both of them are pleasant, professional, helpful and efficient .

But Cecil definitely gets cudos for being here to support us and for doing it safely.

Carol, Guelph Tool, April 30, 2020
You guys were fantastic dropping stuff off today. Sorry my order was so small but you made a big difference today.

Keep up the good work and stay safe 😊

Robyn, Robertson Electric, March 27, 2020
Hello James

We are all just floored with how accommodating and kind you have been through this process. A million thank you's!

Kate, Extend-A-Family, March 25, 2020
Thank you Christina ! You and the others in CSR are always so helpful.

Margaret, Thermo Fisher, March 13, 2020
I really appreciate you all at Frid & Russell!

I couldn’t do my job, without your great customer service.

Guess what! My hand sanitizer order came today !!!!

Blessings

Donna, CrossRoads, March 10, 2020
Michelle in customer service was a delight to deal with this afternoon.
Really wonderful!!!

Thanks,

Kaie, Canada Wax, February 25, 2020
Thank you again so much Joan, you guys have been amazing!

Maranda, Traffix, January 30, 2020
I just want to take the opportunity to tell you that I’m very happy with F&R and like the fact that they are a Canadian company. I’m also very satisfied with the products I get and the service punctuality. Above all I love the friendly staff.

Emmy, Praxis, January 15, 2020
Good morning Kelly, thanks again for getting the orders out to us. Much appreciated. Your delivery driver was just too amazing, please thank him for us. Also what a super idea with the reusable tote!!!!

Nadine, Oakville Milton Real Estate, November 20, 2019
Hi Joan;

Thanks your company is great to deal with!!

Have a good weekend as well.

Thank You,
Ginell, Cedar Signs, November 22, 2019
You have such amazing customer service Christina! I just thought I would let you know.

Thanks, you too!

Asha, Dawson Dental, November 19, 2019
Morning,

Thank you! Great service! 😊

Have a good wintery day

Avery, Country Green Homes, November 11, 2019
Good Morning,

I was just advised by the employee that received the cabinet today to let you know that the delivery guy was AWESOME!!!

Very personable and professional and very kind.

The employee said that if they could give a review out of 5……it would definitely be a 5!!!

Thank you,

Anna, Procor, October 30, 2019
Thank you thank you thank you!!!!! 😊

You are my favorite Customer Service Rep at FRID & Russell

Best Regards,

Ana, Shape Process Automation, October 24, 2019
Hi Joan,

Thanks so much for helping out 😊 loving how easy it is to order so far though! Really user friendly

Michaela, Puroclean, September 25, 2019
Hi Joan,

Thank you sooo much for all your help. You're the best!! You are such a wonderful person. You're always so polite, cheerful and ready to help in any way. I appreciate you always being there and quick to respond to my requests.

Dr Munoz is very happy with your work. She's said that once the new doctors move into our clinic we will definitely recommend your company. We are very pleased with your work, customer service and your drivers. Everyone's a great team !!

Thanks again, and have a great weekend !!

Silvia, Dr. Monoz, September 17, 2019
Hi James,

It is already here - thank you very much for such excellent service.

Fiona, Rockway, September 10, 2019
Hi Joan.

Thanks for the great service!

Thank You,
Ginell, Cedar Signs, September 4, 2019
Hi James!

I am thoroughly enjoying this 'packed by teacher' thing - so awesome. Orders are in and I believe everything looks great!

Astrid, John Knox Christian School, August 22, 2019
Hi Joan,

We received our order this morning. Love the quick service and the green bin program!!! Thanks again

Shelley, Journeymen, July 24, 2019
Hi Joan,

Thanks for reaching out to us.

Had a great weekend and start to the day so far, hope you had the same!

Thanks for all the help the team at Frid and Russell have provided us. It’s a pleasure working with your staff.

Have a great day!

Steve, ICAS, June 18, 2019
Absolutely! thanks Christina - you guys are so awesome and helpful!

Heather, Extend-a-Family Waterloo, June 11, 2019
That is the best customer service I have ever experienced - these chairs will be used by a rotating team of 15 people so that will work really well - very many thanks.

Anne, Active Adult Centre of Mississauga, June 10, 2019
James, You are always there to answer any questions I have.
You go above and beyond helping me resource solutions, and giving me your full support.
Thank you for making my job a little easier.

Lauren, OPTIV, May 14, 2019
Good Afternoon James,

We would just like to thank you for all of you work on these orders, everything is perfect! We appreciate how quickly you were able to act to have these orders processed for our year end.

Best Regards,

Karolina, Sowa Tool, May 3, 2019
Good afternoon James,

Thanks for getting back to me even though you are not in the office.
Great SERVICE

Holly, Alliston Community Christian School, April 26, 2019
Good Morning James,

Its been awhile since our last chat but I remember you wanting to here back what we felt about our service from your company.

If I ever need to order stuff over the phone again is there a way to ask for a specific person? I just got off the phone with an Alexa from costumer service and I would give that a 11/10 score she was patient and knew her stuff to help steer us in the right direction with all of our choices to day. We really appreciate how we were treated and wanted to share our thoughts.

Thank you,

Travis, R&C Chartered Accountants, April 17, 2019
Hi Joan,

Thank you for your email. I must say, the online portal is so nice to use!

Of course. I hope you have a great day as well!

Zack, FusionCast, March 22, 2019
Thanks so much Patty!
Always a pleasure doing business with Frid & Russell and with you.
Have a great evening,

Edith, Clarion, March 7, 2019
Good morning James,
My first order has arrived (two backorders which I was aware of). Everything looks good and I was surprised to have received my new coffee machine, which I was not expecting 😊
Our delivery guy, Tyler, super nice and very friendly.

Carrie, Cooper, January 31, 2019
Dear Christian,

Thanks so much for taking time to talk with me several times over the last week. We are very pleased with the new delivery process that you have arranged for us.

Your attention to the delivery process and other issues is greatly appreciated. Thank you for offering us free chair trial and green tote programs.

Best regards,

Antonina, TCET, January 21, 2019
I have had continued support every day for the good part of the year by Allie Wood. She has been reliable, sufficient and has deliveries sent out with a quick turnaround time. She is a joy to work with and has returned every email within a 2 hour wait period. Thank you for your continued assistance Allie!

5 Stars! *****

Chantell, Mattamy, January 3, 2019
Thanks Joan. It has been a pleasure working with you and the whole company. Everything is going smoothly.

Have a Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year.

Nick, Marbro, December 21, 2018
Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year to you too Joan. It is a pleasure working with Frid & Russell on all of our office needs.

Anita, Langs, December 21, 2018
Thank you Frid and Russell Team, especially Allie for her amazing customer service.

Happy Holidays!

Caitlin, StrongStart, December 18, 2018
Good morning,

We would like to let you know how pleased we were this morning with Ian’s performance in installing our new desk. We have had Ian come to our office to install chairs and another table. He was an absolute pleasure to work with. He was on time and did everything properly without any disturbance in the office.

He sure should be acknowledged for it. For the record he is not aware that we are e-mailing you. This is totally our doing.

Sincerely,

Vian, Nelson Family Law, December 13, 2018
Good Morning Joan,
Hope you are staying warm in this early winter weather.

It's great working with you again also. Your customer service girls are excellent. They always let me know when I place the orders if something is not available right away.

Thanks for all you do.

Kathleen, Altec, November 28, 2018
Hi James:

Your service is exceptional. Thank you for always being so prompt James!

Cheers to a great day! 😊

Elizabeth, Erwin, October 29, 2018
My day is going awesome so far, hope yours is as well.

Just had my newest order delivered. Got to say you guys have very nice polite delivery people!

Have yourself a wonderful day!!! 😊

Thank you!

Maria, Greentec, October 24, 2018
Hi Joan,

Sorry for not responding sooner. It’s also wonderful working with you. I really like Frid and Russell. Glad to be supporting a Canadian company.

Have a great day.

Regards,

Diana, Systematix, October 23, 2018
Thanks so much again Allie! Top notch customer service; please pass on my satisfaction. I’ve said it to so many of the reps, but I’m so glad I switched suppliers. I’ve never got this level of service from anywhere else!!!

Have a great long weekend and happy thanksgiving to you as well!

Cassandra, Specialty Gaskets, October , 2018
Thanks Patty.

What great customer service! Can’t say enough great things about you!

Thanks for making our life easier !

Have a great day.

Beverley, Community Living, October 3, 2018
Hi Christian,
As you know, I am the Administrative Assistant at King’s Christian Collegiate. This is a BIG job, as you can imagine. I run the office here! I order supplies for 53 teachers and 30 staff members.
I am always grateful for the people in my professional life who are able to help me stay organized and get things done quickly and done well. Christina is one of those people. I am so grateful for her friendly personality and her work ethic. She always goes above and beyond to help me with my orders and seems to know every single product!
Because of Christina, we are very satisfied with Frid and Russell, and would never consider a move to another company. We have been faithfully ordering our supplies from your company for over 10 years, and will continue to do so.

Thank you,

Danielle, King's Christian Collegitate, Sept 25, 2018
EVERYTHING IS 10/10
CHRISTINA AND HER GROUP ARE AWESOME
COULDN’T ASK FOR BETTER CUSTOMER SERVICE

Alex, Altec, Sept 19, 2018
HI Allie ,I did sleep better last night…thanks for asking.
You are so efficient!! You’re amazing. So it looks like it’s a no for the coloured permanent markers. The box of black will be just fine.
I think that’s all for now.
We have a few new employees so just trying to get them set up with whatever they need.
I appreciate your patience and how good you are at your job.

Have a wonderful week.

Natasha, BestLife , Sept 11, 2018
Good Morning

“They came, they saw, they installed!”

Once again your wonderful crew was here and reconfigured our treatment room quickly and efficiently.

Please convey my appreciation, they make my job so much easier.

Have a wonderful day!

(I still have a samples from Global for this panel – can I send them back with a driver next time we get a delivery?)

Michele, Acclaim, Sept 11, 2018
HI Kat,

1-2 weeks for delivery should be fine. I think we have enough for now, as long as the rest come soon. 

And, by the way, you and James are awesome! Your team is so great to work with. I love doing business with you.

Have a great day,

Kristine, London Christian School, Aug 28, 2018
Hi Kat,

Thank you so much for informing me so quickly! You guys are really on the ball with your customer service!!!

I will definitely take the substitute, thanks so much!

Cassandra, Specialty Gaskets, Aug 27, 2018
Good Morning Joan,

Can’t beat the prices, the service has been great so I appreciate it for sure.

Natasha, INPROTECH, Aug 23, 2018
Good afternoon!

I would just like to leave a little customer feedback.
The online ordering is super easy and reliable, very enjoyable to use.
I also deal with James Edwardson through email and he is one of the most helpful and kind customer service reps. I've ever dealt with.

Amazing job to all!!

Bree, DGS, July 5, 2018
Yes, the young gentlemen who delivers orders to us is usually here early….we must be right at the beginning of his route. He’s always very cheerful, friendly and generally just a pleasant guy…..I really need to ask him his name one day.

If you’re in a position to pass on positive feedback about our delivery fellow to those who should know, please, please do. People tend to be very quick reporting complaints and neglect to pass along compliments. By the way….I would extend the same compliment towards you for your prompt, friendly and professional response to any email I have ever sent. Make sure that gets passed along, too.

Enjoy your day,

Alice, OS&B, June 19, 2018
Good Morning Kirk:
Your team just left and the move went beautifully.
They are great to work with and I so appreciated their professionalism in finding a solution and making it work.
Please let them know how pleased I am with the outcome.

Michele, Acclaim, June 11, 2018
Hi Allie and Joan,

Our order arrived yesterday. Our delivery fellow Eric is fantastic!

Thanks
Cheers
Suzanne, Hayek, May 10, 2018
Hi Joan,

Thank you so much for stopping by today. ALWAYS a pleasure seeing you.

I just wanted to let you know how great your team is, especially yourself, Eric, and Allie. You guys are always so pleasant to deal with and helpful! Great work needs to be recognized, and you all are great!

Have a FANTASTIC weekend!

Rachel, Rimex, May 7, 2018
Good afternoon Patty,

Hope you had a relaxing and enjoyable holiday.

Sorry I missed you this afternoon when you dropped in. It was so thoughtful of you to bring me a card and a gift card!
It’s my pleasure to deal with Frid and Russell. Everyone is so considerate; Allie reached out several times, while you were away, to let me know some items would be delayed. Appreciate that!

Edith, Clarion, May 2, 2018
Hi James,

Yes, I’m really happy with how well the order went, selection-wise, price-wise, speedy delivery, and all. Thank you so much for letting me know about your company.

Have a good weekend yourself!

Donna, IDT, April 16, 2018
On a side note…received our order today and thought I would mention….our delivery man is always so nice and polite!

Lee-Anne, Neovia, March 29, 2018
Dear Frid & Russel team,

I hope you have a fantastic day.
I just wanted to let you know that we are really happy with your service and the super fast delivery.

Also, a big thanks to our driver Daniel. He is always nice and friendly.
I was wondering if you could forward my contact information to him in case he is interested to visit iFLY Toronto he can let me know :)

Tatjana, Ifly, March 22, 2018
Your delivery driver is so nice, such a pleasure when he comes in!

Wilena, CME, March 21, 2018
Thank you all at Frid and Russell for all your great service.

Love F & R

Anne, FeherGuard, March 14, 2018
Kirk & Christian;

I place all of the orders for our office supplies at Red Hill Toyota, and I wanted to send a note to both of you to let you know how happy we are with Frid and Russell and specifically, Joan Solcz.

Joan is always very helpful, friendly, and she goes above and beyond with her customer service.

Anytime I have ever asked a question, or needed assistance in matching a bar code, Joan has always come through for me. Also your customer service department is quite exceptional as well. In the rare times an item was going to be delayed, your customer service department has always notified me, and the delay of an item was never more than just a day or two.

I would highly recommend Joan and Frid and Russell to any business. It’s just an absolute pleasure working with Joan and often times we only hear about customer service related issues when there’s a problem, and I sincerely wanted to send out an email to say thank you for your outstanding customer service, prices, and products.

Warmest regards,

Donna, Red Hill Toyota, March 12, 2018
Good Morning Joan,

Your company has been a pleasure to work with so far, everyone has been very helpful.

Have a great day!

Heather, Upper Gage Dental, February 28, 2018
Thanks Joan. I love being able to place orders as I need things and know that they will arrive next day. We run a very busy place and I don't have time to be able to build a big order before placing, so I truly appreciate being able to order as needed. Everyone I have dealt with is a pleasure.

Hope you have a great day!

Cathie, Electromart, February 8, 2018
Hey Joan

I just wanted to touch base with you the delivery actually did come this morning :))))))))))))))))))))))

I would like to pass on a few comments about the delivery guys people only ever hear the bad stuff :(

Please pass on to their supervisor that they were truly fantastic , we have had our fair share of delivery guys around here and none of them have been as professional and as courteous as these two except for our regular driver we just love him to bits.

I would hope that their supervisor would pass these comments on to them :)

thanks again lady:)

Alex, Altec, February 1, 2018
Hi James,

Thanks very much for reaching out. Everything has been great, we’re really happy with the service we receive fom Frid & Russell. Can’t say enough about the guys who deliver!

Have a great weekend!

Lisa, Alberic, January 12, 2018
Hello James,

I wish to thank you for following up on this order and let you know I was very pleased with the delivery staff – James and Ian. They were efficient and thorough, making sure the cabinets were in place, centered and leveled, and cleaning up all the packaging material.

Please pass on my appreciation to them.

Regards,

Heather, Quadro, Dec 20, 2017
Thank you – you have the best co-workers ever!!!!!!!!! All the best to you and your family.

By the way , I do spread the word around about the amazing service I receive; and not one employee has been rude or ignorant !! The staff has been more than patient and the most helpful when I have questions or concerns.

I hope the best for your family and friends during this season..

Maria, Guelph, Dec 15, 2017
Thank you for all your assistance with Frid and Russell orders as I settled into my new role. Wishing you a happy and safe holiday season!

Karen, Guelph-Wellington Women in Crisis, Dec 15, 2017
Hi Patti,

I just had really helpful customer service with regard to a stapler cartridge issue. Such great customer service!

Merry Christmas!

Karen, Halwell, Dec 15, 2017
Allie, your customer service is quick and efficient. And your customer service attitude is enjoyable and professional. Emails (work related or personal) from you during my day are the best emails I ever get

And yes, that can go online

Sincerely,

Brooke, Fresh Taste, Dec 14, 2017
Hi Joan,

I just wanted to reach out and let you know how pleased we are with our paper deliveries

The driver is so polite and accommodating !!

Thanks for such wonderful service

Angela, Gallinger, Nov 27, 2017
You gals are awesome – seriously wish other people I did business with were as quick and prompt as your team!

Sincerely,

Brooke, Fresh Taste, Nov 14, 2017
Hi Kirk,

Hope all is well.

Just want to say that it's a pleasure dealing with Allie. She has been outstanding!!! Any questions that I may have, she is so quick in responding. I have told her this and I just want you to know that it's such a pleasure dealing with such a wonderful company.

Anna, Procor, Nov 8, 2017
Good Afternoon Gentlemen

I just wanted to send you a little note, pertaining to my district manager Joan. SHE ROCKS!!! I have dealt with my share of “district manager’s” and have never been so satisfied with a manager before. Joan always touches base with me, usually once a month. Always sending me a short note, thanking me for our business. If there is ever an issue ( very rarely) Joan is on it right away. She is a pleasure to deal with.

In closing, just wanted to let you know what a gem you have in Joan…..she’s a keeper

Regards

Sandi, Milton Chrysler, Sept 18, 2017
Thanks Joan for always checking in, as I have mentioned in the past, we all love the products from Frid And Russell, I have never had an issue with any orders or drivers, everyone is so good to us – you have a great day as well & a wonderful week – cheers for now!!

Joan, Gorruds, Sept 18, 2017
Thanks Joan. I appreciate the opportunity to order all of our product needs from one supplier. As you can imagine, in a busy office, this is a huge help.

Thanks to you and your staff for searching for product, matching prices and generally helping out to meet our needs.

Cathie, Electromart, Sept 12, 2017
Hi Joan, so nice to hear from you!!

My Friday is going very well, thanks for checking in, we are still loving all the products and service from you and your company

Have a great week-end Joan!!

Joan, Gorruds, July 14, 2017
Good morning James,

Thank you so much again for your help with this. We are very grateful to have you as our rep!! 

Cheers to a great weekend….

Regards,

Karen, Traugott, June 16, 2017
Good afternoon to whom this may concern:

We order from you on a frequent basis and customer service is always very helpful.

I want to make a special “Thank You” to our delivery man – his name is “Erik” – he is always kind, friendly, well mannered gentleman. He always will ask if everything is okay – always a “good morning or good afternoon” and when he leaves, he always says “have a great day”

He is very much appreciated!!

Please acknowledge is hard work.

Maria, June 1, 2017
Hi Kirk,

I just wanted to pass on that I really appreciate the great attitude of our current driver Terrance. He is always friendly and in a good mood when he comes in. Even if it’s rainy!

I just wanted to make sure you were aware of how great of an employee and brand representative he is.

Thanks Carrie, Crown, May 12, 2017
Thanks James,

We’ve been quite happy with the service from Frid & Russell – the ladies answering the phones in customer service are very helpful and the guys making the deliveries are wonderful.

Have a great day.

Lisa, Alberici, May 11, 2017
Hi Kirk,

I want to say thank you for the excellent service we receive from all the staff at Frid and Russell. The Customer Service Department has always been more than helpful. Special thanks go to Christina and Madeleine for all of their help. Also, I would like to thank Daniel our driver for all of his help. He is always friendly and professional when he drops off our supplies. Just a pleasure to see him. Most of all I would like to thank you Kirk.........it is a pleasure doing business with you and your staff and I will always use your company and recommend it to others.

Anna, Procor, May 3, 2017
Hi Joan,

Thank you SO much for facilitating this for us. Just wanted to let you know that the guys just left. Those 2 are gems! They were so nice and efficient and they even pulled off all of those little plastic feet for us! Please pass along our gratitude to their supervisor. Enjoy your weekend.

Sharon, Hespeler Baptist, March 31, 2017
Good Afternoon Joan,

Just wanted to let you know that we received the file cabinets today, they are exactly what was required and Rob (your delivery professional) gave us excellent service. Cheers to Rob.

Thanks so much,
Have a good day - Marilyn

Marilyn, JB Webb, March 30, 2017
Hi James,

Yes, please add the Fuzion pricing to our accounts :)

Thanks so much for your quick response, greatly appreciated!!

Hope you have a fantastic weekend!!

Krystal, Royal Lepage, March 17, 2017
Hi James, I also wanted to take a moment to say that your customer service is awesome! I’m glad we have you as our sales representative.

Thanks and have a fantastic weekend my friend!

Peter, St. Pauls, March 10, 2017
Good afternoon,

I would just like to extend my thanks for your excellent customer service. I had ordered an air duster, a can of pressurized air, a few weeks ago. When we received it, there was no “extension straw” attached to it. I spoke with customer service yesterday and asked if they wouldn’t mind seeing if they could find me one. I was pleasantly surprised to see one in my order today. I just want to thank you for your extra care in locating one for me. That went above and beyond for customer service and I am very appreciative of this. Thanks very much for taking care of us. I will always recommend Frid & Russell.

Jenn, Progressive, March 8, 2017
Always so quick to respond you are amazing James….thanks and no worries everything is awesome …you guys rock!!

Carol, KW Hab, March 7, 2017
Good morning Karyn!

So we just received our shipment and I’m very happy. The Scotties tissues that came in packs of 6 for $7.78 a pack is amazing, I suffer from allergies throughout the year and these are great quality and amazing price compared to the Kleenex viral boxes we got for almost $3.68 a box. The other tissue was a facial tissue from Kleenex for $159 and that too turned out to be soft and fantastic. The last box 2 trial boxes I ordered were a brand called “Chalet” and it wasn’t so soft and I don’t think I’m interested in that at all. The sanitizers are nice, a little runny but they smell great and I don’t see why I won’t order them again. Soaps and air fresheners are here and the toner we got for a great price compared to Staples are all great too. The cascade detergent is in back order and I received an email from Tiffany saying it will be here in a week.

Thank you for your work to get us signed up with a great local company with amazing prices. Have a great day.

Val, Budds, January 27, 2017
Hi Gentlemen,

I wanted to send a quick note to let you know what an amazing sales rep James has been for RIMOWA. He has always been there when we needed him no matter how large or small the project is. He never ceases to amaze us. And at the drop of a hat he is always here when we need him. I thought you should know that he is very good at his job and is always extremely courteous and professional and always willing to go that extra mile. That man deserves a raise! Lol thanks for the great support and continued business and we look forward to working with James.

Sheri, Rimowa, November 24, 2016
I just wanted to thank you for all you do for us and for your patience. Thanks so much Patty.

Lori, Tonin & Co., November 24, 2016
Thank you, James!

I always appreciate your prompt replies to my many questions and for providing amazing sevice with our orders. I enjoy working with you and with the Frid and Russell team!

Blessings on your day!

Kristine, London Christian Academy, November 18, 2016
That is great news!! Thanks so much Karyn, happy to be doing business with such a great company!

Jackie, TPG, October 19, 2016
Hi James

I want to thank you for the exceptional service you’ve provided for us. You certainly went above and beyond today. Your knowledge and experience with office furniture has helped a great deal and the fact that you are always there for us has made my job a little easier. I appreciate your efforts and look forward to dealing with you and Frid and Russell again soon.

Peggy, DGS, September 1, 2016
I emailed Patty but also wanted to let you know that all of the service I have received from Frid & Russell through the years has been the best.

I am especially noticing more recently that good service is dying. Everywhere I shop I get the same thing……..No Service

I will make sure to pass on my experience to everyone I know and hopefully they will use your company for their office supplies and furniture.

As I said my mom raved about how great your delivery guys were. Thank you very much for continuing to give great service to your customers.

By the way, let us not forget Patty my awesome rep.

Karen, O'Brien Fabrications, July 7, 2016
Just wanted to mention that our delivery driver ( I don’t know his name. no name badge) is great. He’s always friendly and happy when he brings our orders.

Carrie, Crown Courier, July 5, 2016
I have included a few items AT THE BOTTOM OF THE ORDER SHEET that I found in your catalogue as you have provided the best customer service of any of the other companies that the OACS has us order from. Thank you for your wonderful customer support!

Tina, Providence Christian School, June 28, 2016
Dear Frid + Russell,

I want to thank you for the exceptional customer service we’ve received over the last 7 years in dealing with your company. Our sales rep, James, is always there to answer questions and find us amazing deals! I also appreciate the fact that this is a Canadian Company that supports the local Canadian economy. I look forward to working with you for many more years.

Trisha, Ottawa Christian School, April 21, 2016
Hi Tanya,

I just wanted to take the time to thank you for being our account representative over the past 8 years.

You have always delivered on your promise to provide us with great customer service.

My orders are correct and delivered to our office in a timely manner.

The staff at Frid and Russell, from customer service to delivery, is exceptional at their jobs.

I appreciate your attention to working with our small business.

Thanks a lot and have a nice day.

(I am sending this email because people often forget to send email when things are going well.)

Katherine, Burlington, April 7, 2016
Good afternoon Patty,

Hope you had a lovely Easter!

Just wanted to pass along some feedback on the wonderful service we received from you guys! I ordered a chair last Thursday and when they called to discuss delivery I was told it might be 2 -3 weeks (I think I spoke with a Tiffany) however it came with my order today!!! Your staff is always so wonderful to deal with and fast!

Happy Wednesday!

Victoria, Agricultural Credit, March 30, 2016
Just wanted to say congratulations on your Burlington Post Readers’ Choice Diamond award. I’m glad that others are as happy and grateful for your excellent products, services and customer service as I am.

Thanks.

Heather, Cornerstone, March 11, 2016
Good morning Karyn,

I received this chair last week and it is quite nice. A great pick for me and is really comfortable.

Thanks for your help with this.

Brian, Canada's Wonderland, February 19, 2016
Thanx for the heads up Karyn. Budds’ Chevrolet will continue to place our office orders with Frid & Russell. I am very happy with the pricing, service and delivery.

Heather, Budd's Chevrolet, February 18, 2016
Hi Christina,

Just wanted to write you a testimonial for your business.

I’ve been dealing with Frid & Russell for a number of years now and you are an excellent company to deal with. All of the customer service representatives there are always so helpful and friendly and your service is top-notch! Deliveries are always within 24hrs and if there are any delays, someone in customer service always calls to let me know. I have never had a better experience dealing with a company for office supplies and products.
I will always recommend Frid & Russell to anyone looking for an office supplier!
Thank you Frid & Russell for being such a wonderful company to deal with.

Jenn, Progressive Waste, February 3, 2016
Hello Karyn,

Thank you so much for bailing out the men in the Brampton Branch, it is greatly appreciated.

Silvia, Kotyck Bros, November 20, 2015
Hey Karyn,

I just got the gift card in the mail. Thanks for the present!

The customer service from you and Frid + Russell overall has been great.
I have had no problems with the product or the service to date, and I plan to keep ordering supplies with you guys.

Have a good day.

Thanks,

Nik, Inter-Web Services, November 18, 2015
I just want to say thank you for the pleasure of dealing with such a positive face for Frid+Russell and of course, for the prompt service and delivery. I placed my order online yesterday in the afternoon and, lo and behold, my order arrived bright and early this morning! Everything was in order, the products are just as want them or even better, and it was all done in an eco-friendly manner. Thank you, Karyn and thank you, Frid+Russell!

Grace, United Star, October 30, 2015
Thanks again for your help on this last week. I received the rolls today and they are exactly what we needed.

Melanie, Retail Operations, October 5, 2015
I just wanted to let you know that the driver we always have is awesome. He’s always very nice. You should give him a raise or something!

Thanks,

Ashley, Winser Doors, September 17, 2015
Good Afternoon Pam,

Thank you once again for meeting with me yesterday and providing me with the 2015 Business Review for Procor so quickly. Greatly appreciated. We all here at Procor greatly appreciate your kindness.
Thanks Christina and Michelle, you gals are awesome and your great customer service is appreciated by all.

Anna, Procor, September 16, 2015
I did call and speak with your customer service and they were great!

Nancy, Bradco, September 8, 2015
Good Afternoon Kirk,

I wanted to share this with you.

From the moment Christian came into our office to tell us about Frid and Russell, he has been nothing but AMAZING!

He has been the most accommodating, from setting up deliveries to our 4 HUBS (Montreal, Calgary, BC, Winnipeg, Ottawa) to providing the utmost amazing service any company could ask for. At any given moment I know I can call or email him in urgency and I know that he will do the best he can to help.

Today was one of those days. I had ordered envelopes and they were the wrong size (not anyone’s fault, miscommunication at my end), sent those back and ordered what I thought were the correct ones. They were not (TOTALLY MY FAULT). I put a panic email into Christian to call me “ASAP” and as usual he called right away. I told him my situation/dilemma, he quickly called the office to see if anyone could bring the correct envelopes to my office. Michelle called me right away to let me know that someone was on their way. WOW!!!! Who gives service like that? FRID AND RUSSELL, that’s who!

I am beyond thrilled to be doing business with such an amazing company and staff!

Thank you to all of you that make my day easier when I’m in a panic for a deadline.

I will forever recommend this amazing company to anyone that asks.

THANK YOU from the bottom of my heart! Christian and staff really saved the day today!

Robin, SDMSHN, August 6, 2015
Hello Tanya,

Thank you so very much for all of your help since meeting with me that first day. I have been amazed by your wonderful attention to detail, attentive customer service, and willingness to help in any way you can. I feel very lucky.

Rima, Credit Valley Oral Surgery, August 6, 2015
Hi James,

I appreciate you looking into it for me!! Your always so good to us.

Meg, Aim Industrial, July 27, 2015
Hi James,
Yes, she did.
I cannot tell you enough how grateful I am to have you as our office supplies providers!!

Excellent in everything!!

Pilar, Carizon, July 22, 2015
Absolutely, I think your company deserves all the accolades as you truly are wonderful, efficient and product is always delivered in time and staff is helpful and very polite.

Great service!

Tina, Advanced Care, July 8, 2015
I would like to mention one your customer service reps her name is Michelle , she is a wonderful. She’s always helped me out and always calls back if I need anything.

Tina, Advanced Care, June 2, 2015
Thank you so much Debbie.

We are excited to start ordering and SAVE MONEY!! :-)

Wendy, itravel2000.com, March 27, 2015
Great thanks Karyn! I was thinking of asking Michelle her name again but of course I forgot it. I also wanted to tell you that she also was really nice and helpful taking my order. Please thank her again in my name. Yes you both saved my life.

Jenny, L&T Infotech, March 10, 2015
OK thank you so much for the quick response and the owner seems really impressed with you guys and all that you do as well.

Have a great day.

Theresa, Knells, March 9, 2015
Thank-you Tanya! Your company clearly goes above and beyond in terms of service and product, which we appreciate.

Lauren, Creaghan McConnell, February 20, 2015
Hi Jessica,

I’m not sure if you are one of the managers there or not, but I wanted to tell you that Christina is just an amazing help every time I order. She always knows what I need, she’s quick with her responses and she is so pleasant and enthusiastic and I believe a great asset to your company.

Just wanted to let you know,

Irene, GW Architect, February 5, 2015
Good morning Patti,

I was in the office on Friday and was so pleased with how the reconfigured reception area looks and works. Thanks so very much for making the trek up to supervise the installation. Glad it wasn't today!

We will‎ process the invoice this week.

Again, thank you!

Barbara, Skyline, February 2, 2015
Hi Karyn - just wanted you to know that I placed my first order - online - yesterday and received all my stuff today! Great service!

Thank you!

Lucy, Lorne Park Baptist Church, January 28, 2015
Hope all is well!

Once again the holidays are approaching and as a token of appreciation and support, we will be hosting a Staff Christmas Dinner/Party.

I have been asked to reach out to our suppliers and see if you would be so kind to support us by donating to this event. We appreciate the partnership that we have cultivated over the past year and look forward to the new year. Please let me know if you are able and would like to support our staff and their dedication.

On a personal note I would also like to take a moment and thank you for answering my endless questions and requests (special thank you to Cristina and Michelle for their exceptional customer service and for always accommodating me, especially when I call in unprepared )and for finding the time to educate me along the way.

Best regards

Alexcia, OMCAN, November 7, 2014
Hi Karyn,

Thanks for the pens, and sorry I missed you yesterday! I have left a message for my contact in Finance to ask him about setting up an account, or what is our arrangement with Staples. He is out of the office this week so unfortunately I can’t move forward until some time next week. I’ll contact you as soon as I speak with him.

I was driving through Port Credit earlier this week and spotted one of your trucks. I needed to get over and he was courteous enough to slow down and let me in! Very nice, something that doesn’t happen often. I wanted to tell you because more often we hear complaints, so I always like to pass on a compliment!

Hope you’re having a good week! Talk to you soon.

Regards, Brenda, Office of Charles Sousa MPP, October 22, 2014
Hi Kirk,

I just received the shipment, thanks.

I just wanted to pass along my feedback on your driver. Gary was VERY polite and made sure he introduced himself as Gary and that he would be my driver moving forward, very good service. Gary deserves the Employee of the Day award (get him a Timmies).

Randy, NCR, October 15, 2014
Hi Pam,

Thank you for the follow up. I trust you had a family filled Thanksgiving. The services of both your office and delivery guys are most certainly 5 star. F&R is by far 100% committed to customer satisfaction. Everyone including yourself has always been more than willing to help and accommodate whatever request I may have. Doesn’t matter if I need something same day or reverse something from my order..It has always gotten completed promptly. Your prices beat all competitors hands down.
We are very satisfied customers here at CO2 Inflatables and look forward to continuing our relationship into 2015

Kelly, CO2 Inflatable Boats, October 14, 2014
Good morning James,

We are more than happy with our last purchases, thank you for asking. The transactions were made smoothly and the delivery was perfect. Due to the fact that I have my own disposable box, I can clean the agency from unwanted fax machines or other electronics. We are very grateful for the price we got for the paper! I was pleased to find the certificates I was looking for. It was such a hassle to purchase those ones with Staples. Also my last order will be paid next week.
If my feedback matters I give you five stars. ☺☺☺☺☺ (or smiles)!
Have a good day!

Cristina, Focus for Ethnic Women, September 23, 2014
Hi Karyn – first order placed – very easy and your colleague on the phone was really helpful, friendly and efficient. The checklist mentions an Overnighter tote programme – is that different from the regular tote programme? If it is – I couldn’t find it on the web site. g

Grace, Church of St.Bride, September 17, 2014
Same to you! Thanks for being such an awesome company to deal with.

Robin, Specialty Health, September 12, 2014
Good Morning

We want to thank you for the service we received acquiring a new remote control for our office projector. We were unable to source it and turned to Christian at Frid and Russell. He was able to source it for us and have it shipped to our office within 7 days. Great service and great results! Thank you Christian.

Janice, Royal LePage, August 12, 2014
Hi Patty,

Just wanted to send you a quick email to say that we received our first ‎Frid and Russell order this morning, and we are very happy and impressed with everything.

Sincerely,

Stephanie, Sutherland, August 11, 2014
Hi Pam,

I want to commend you for your impressive & very pleasant customer service as well as some of the other staff I’m familiar with –Christina in customer service & Daniel your driver. It’s always a pleasure working with you all & knowing that care is given from the beginning to the end.

Thank you…your service is greatly appreciated!

Kelli, Bot Construction, August 8, 2014

I used Frid& Russell in my previous position at a Waterloo branch and loved the ease of ordering. Just to make mention as well---the delivery man who would always bring the deliveries for my old branch was absolutely wonderful. He was a hard worker, always pleasant and polite and I wanted to let you know so that he receives some recognition as a valuable employee. I wish I could remember his name, but I can’t. He is younger, slim and has red hair and freckles if that helps.

Anyways, overall, I’ve always been impressed and satisfied with the services and I’m looking forward to using your company again at the Oakville branch now.

Take care and have a great day.
Rachel, HollisWealth, August 5, 2014


Everything has been going very smoothly so far. Rob is always polite and friendly bringing in our orders, and taking away our old bins filled with toners and e-waste (which is very convenient for me). Michele has been very responsive the few times we’ve been in touch. And I certainly appreciate your quick and helpful responses with all of my inquiries

Jen, Carizon, July 11, 2014

Well that was fast LOL Thank you so much for the stamps and catalogue :)
I have to admit that was the fastest order I have EVER received kudos to you! Have a great weekend!

Christine, Gentech, July 4, 2014


Frid and Russell are a pleasure to work with. Their helpfulness, timeliness of deliveries and support in suggesting alternative should an item be out of stock is always appreciated.

Kylee, Olsen, May 1, 2014
I just wanted to say thank you for helping me out with the new paper and ordering yesterday. I just got the delivery and your assistance and personal service is SO appreciated.

Have a great day!

Elaine, Peak Precision, April 15, 2014
My experience with Frid and Russell, especially with James, has been nothing but positive. They have amazing customer service and I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for office supplies.

Thanks
Tara, Cliff Rego, March 28, 2014
I was looking for some specialty paper, 3 part carbonless paper. I phoned James and within 5 minutes of hanging up the phone, he had emailed me with exactly what I wanted. He is the best!
Thanks

Arden, Farm Mutual, February 11, 2014
I just wanted to say how happy we always are with Frid & Russell. From the ease of on-line ordering, to Patty who always helps when we have questions to our delivery guy Joe who is amazing.

Lynda, Ceramic Decor, January 30, 2014
Hi James,

Thanks, you are such a great help! I wanted to thank you for always being courteous, professional and quick to help. Also, the customer service reps at Frid & Russell are always very helpful and kind when calling in. Great team to work with!

Best regards,

Sheri, Rimowa, January 22, 2014
Just wanted to compliment you on your delivery guys - we have been dealing with you for a few years and they have all been very friendly and polite. I believe our current one is named Joe ~ on the last delivery I casually mentioned that I had forgotten to ask for desk calendars and he was kind enough to drop them off the next day. He went well beyond the call of duty and I just wanted to let you know!

Barb, Heritage Group, January 21, 2014
Hi James, the delivery man who makes your F+R deliveries is awesome! He is polite, friendly and very helpful.

Joy, MSCU, November 14, 2013
Just wanted to let you know that Joe your driver is excellent, friendly, & a real joy to see every time he drops off our supplies.

He makes us smile & laugh each time he is here.

I feel when someone does such a great job Frid & Russell should know.

Thanks

Marlene, Independent Paper, October 28, 2013
My pleasure, Christian. It has been a good experience dealing with you and F&R.

Pauleen, Ontario Natural Food Co-op, October 23, 2013
Thanks a million James. Always appreciate the excellent service you give.

Trish, KW Hydro, October 23, 2013
We hope you had a good Thanksgiving too. Your service is superb, real fast and accurate, it is a pleasure to deal with Frid and Russell.

Jane, Heritage, October 15, 2013
I wanted to just take a minute to thank Tanya for all of her help. She has always been extremely helpful and accommodating. Two weeks ago I put in an order and then wanted to add something the next day. Our order had already been shipped (which the 24 hours shipping is fabulous!) Tanya personally drove to our office and delivered our add on order! WOW. She has set the bar very high for customer service representatives. Thank you Tanya, you make this part of my job stress free and I love it! Great job!

Alicia, Service Freight, October 8, 2013
Allyson,
I want to thank you for all of your time you spent helping me to figure out those headsets. I had no idea that it was so difficult to buy a headset for a phone LOL.
Your patience with me did not go unnoticed.
Take care,

Tammy, Core-Mark, September 10, 2013
Hello,

I wanted to take a moment and send you an email to let you know what a compliment Dan is to your company. He is always very polite and helpful to the front office staff at VELUX. We hope to continue to see Dan for our orders. :)

Thank you.

With kind regards,
Lesley, Velux, August 8, 2013
My name is Lianne and I currently hold the position of Office Manager for Jan-Pro Cleaning Systems of Toronto. I just received my first order today from Frid & Russell and I wanted to express how delighted I was to deal with such a great delivery rep. Everyone I have spoken to at Frid & Russell has been nothing but helpful and polite. I look forward to continuing to do business with you. Keep up the great work, and congrats on having such an exceptional team!

Lianne, Jan-Pro Cleaning, July 22, 2013
I sincerely appreciate the one on one customer service I receive from Frid and Russell. The Client Service Specialists know me when I call, are always helpful in finding the right product to suit our needs, search for alternatives and get the best price.

Meghan, Rimowa, July 8, 2013
Hi Eric,

This is Graham from Synergenics in Guelph. I just received an email from Dave Foxon, and he was asking about my experience with the Shadow chair. Let me tell you a little about it.
In January of 2012, I was diagnosed with three herniated discs in my lower back. At times, the pain was so intense that I could hardly function at work. The worst part was that I couldn’t sit down at my desk, as the chair that I was sitting in was a simple plain office chair with no lumbar support. As a result, most of my days were spent standing in front of a computer. By the end of the day, my back, shoulders, legs, and feet would ache. One day when Dave was into our office, he mentioned that he had access to a particular chair that he thought would really help me to get off my feet and sit with a correct posture. I did a little research online looking at this chair and I was impressed.
As soon as I had this new chair in my office, I was able to sit down to do my work. It has incredible support not only in the lumbar region, but also in the seat and leg areas. Within weeks, with the help of regular chiropractic sessions, I was able to sit down at my desk for the majority of the day without experiencing any pain at all.
I still visit a chiropractor for my back, but I’m finally down to only one session per month. With that said, I still don’t think I could ever give up this chair. It’s really that comfortable.
Please feel free to contact me with any questions at all.
Thanks

Graham, Synergenics, April 9, 2013
To quote a testimonial from Natalie today on – How do you like your new chair?

“If not for this chair I think I would be dead”

Doesn’t get better than that I guess…….

Mark, StorChem, March 27, 2013
Hi Christina!

Just wanted to say thank you so much for your fast reply and accommodating my need to pick these up!

Totally understand why F&R was selected to receive 2012 Business Excellence Award.

Your customer service is awesome!

Karen, Multi-Line, March 21, 2013

Ordering from Frid & Russell is so easy and fast, I would never want to order from anywhere else. If I ever have a question about a product my questions are always answered the same day. After placing my order, I know the Frid & Russell truck will be pulling up in the next day or two. I am never left wondering if I've been forgotten.

Stephanie, Custom Ice, March 4, 2013
Inge and Tanya,

Happy Holidays and Happy New Year!

Sorry for the late follow-up, but I wanted to thank you once again for the time spent educating our staff on ergonomics and for the desk side assessments. I know I’m enjoying the changes made at my workstation and have heard the same from others as well.

I haven’t had a chance to sit down with that tea yet and do a thorough read of your report Inga, but have that on my agenda for this week. I will also be forwarding the assessment notes to our Health and Safety committee to review and possibly the individual staff members who participated as well. Then I will be in touch with you Tanya with questions on products and to arrange for chair samples, etc.

Again, I can’t say thanks enough for your assistance with this. What an invaluable tool for us to have!!

Have a great week ladies.

Susan, Chicken Farmers, February 26, 2013
Morning Tanya,

Happy Holidays and Happy New Year!

I am so glad to have met you earlier this year, due to a cold call inviting your company to an administrative tradeshow. You and your company have brought amazing savings to our organization, especially since we are a non-profit. On behalf of the organization, we really appreciate everything you have done for us. All the best,

Christina, MOS, December 21, 2012
You are just the best. I tell everyone who comes within range what a great company Frid and Russell is, and how we could all take lessons in customer service from you. I have dealt with a lot of companies who provide great customer service; and yours has to be the best.

Talk to you later.

Michèle, Softchoice, November 20, 2012
James, thanks for the great service! Two thumbs up for the Go Green Inititive, Love it. Joanie

Joanie, Ball Service Group, October 16, 2012
As a non-profit organization, tight budgets is something we have to work with every day. Frid and Russell has provided our organization with amazing customer service and exceptional prices on everyday office essentials. Frid and Russell offer competitive prices and we are happy we made the switch.

Jazz, October 5, 2012
I believe I have said this before, but I have to say it again – the fellow who made the delivery yesterday was very, very efficient, helpful and friendly. It was obvious that he didn’t anticipate the assembly of the chairs, but he made the statement once apologetically and went right to work on them without another comment or complaint. He really impressed our facilities staff. Please pass on my appreciation.

Have a great weekend!!!!

Barbara, August 30, 2012
James has always gotten back to my questions with a speedy response. I had a special request and between James and Allison my problems were solved adequately and cost effectively!!

FRID and Russell's customer service and pricing is unparalleled!!

Amanda, Whitney & Co, August 28, 2012
As accountants and providers of wealth management services to the dental community, we pride ourselves on our presentation. We recently switched to Frid & Russell as our office supplier, and they helped us select our new boardroom chairs, providing samples on site to test and arranging manufacturer’s site visits. The chairs have been exceptionally well received by our clients, and have helped maintain the image we want to portray. From our first order, we have been provided with prompt service and helpfulness by the whole Frid & Russell team. Christian and the team makes ordering our office products and supplies easy and quick. Their friendly approach and a little humour break up the day, it is always a pleasure to deal with them.

Regards,
Mitesh, August 22, 2012
I find that our sales rep is fantastic and our delivery person is always conscientious, delivering the supplies to the appropriate area. We also love the recycle program and the containers. Way to go!!

Terri, ACL Steel, August 15, 2012
Thank you very much Teri-Lyn,

I just wanted to let you know that I am very impressed with the service I have received so far, from yourself, the website and your customer service line (and I can’t complain about free delivery!).

Have a great day, and an even better long weekend.

Best regards
Ashley, KUKA Robotics, June 27, 2012
Thank you to all the girls at customer service Frid & Russell, I received my Maple Leaf binder clips Just want to tell you how much I appreciate all you do for me. And I must tell you I am a Very big Canada Fan, if its got Canada or the Red Maple Leaf on it I want it

Thanks again

Lois, AllColour Paint, April 26, 2012
Hi Christian

Thank you so much for all your help with our account.

I must say I am very impressed with your customer service staff – they are all very knowledgeable and go above and beyond. It’s really nice to deal with people that know their product and care about the client for a change.

What is best: we are paying less for the same products we used to buy from other office supply stores and everything gets delivered so quickly.

I am really glad we came across your company! I am always telling everyone about Frid and Russell so feel free to drop off a few business cards.

Best regards,
Giselle, Waterside Dental, April 25, 2012
Good Afternoon Christian;

Thanks again for all your assistance in setting up our account and getting all the information to me about making orders etc. I placed our first order today. Both ladies that I spoke to were very pleasant and quite funny.

Brian, The Riverwood Conservancy, March 7, 2012

Hi Kirk,

I just wanted to let you know how fabulous Aaron King has been over the past year or so we've been using Frid & Russell.

He is so helpful and seems to know exactly what I want, even when I do not!

I've often sent requests late on a Friday night, not expecting an answer until Monday, but sending them because I know I will forget once Monday comes and not only do I get a response back from him, but I get it on Friday night, well after closing time, so that's pretty awesome.

Another instance comes to mind where Aaron was on vacation but still took the time to respond saying that he had forwarded my request to another associate and they would be responding, which in fact they did, shortly.

I have to say you have a great team over there, thank you!

Kinds regards,
Alice, Canadian Bron, February 29, 2012


Hi Eric,
I am astonished that I haven’t called you or emailed you to thank you. I have been meaning to.

I have to say, everything is super in my new home office. I absolutely love it!! If I had it tidy just now, I might send a pic! A lovely organized mess currently but not for long!

The delivery and installation was great, the team were cheerful, professional, and very hard working. They were outside after for a short bit, and I just sat here looking out, ( no more basement) and there you were smiling pictured on the truck, along with the other Eric and the lady you introduced me to at the office, sorry, I can’t recall her name. You are a terrific group. Maybe because you were smiling, pictured on the truck I felt like I had said thanks. LOL.

And yes.. if I hear of anyone who wants to upgrade their office, I will send them your name.

Have a super day, Sincerely
Colleen, January 31, 2012


Hi Kirk,

Just a quick not about our delivery person/driver Chris P. He is always extremely polite, pleasant and is more than happy to assist me with distributing my office supplies (especially the heavy boxes of paper that we order quite frequently).

Cheers,

Candace, Magnes, October 14, 2011


Hello Kirk,

I would like to take the time out of my busy day to express how wonderful it is dealing with Frid and Russell. I always feel that sometimes the negativity out shines the positivity in our society, which is such a shame.

I have had the pleasure first and for most dealing with Patty, who has been such a pleasure. Always optimistic and willing to do what ever is asked as well as her periodical check ins are always helpful and help us know that we are a valued customer.

Liz in Customer service I have primarily dealt with and she is always wonderful to speak with and ever so helpful.

Dave your delivery driver is no exception to the wonderful words I have for your company. Always willing and able to do whatever is asked as I know the long trek up the stairs is never fun but always does it with a smile!

You should be proud of the wonderful employees that you have working for you! So on this rainy Friday I hope that I was able to bring a little sunshine.

All the best

Regards,

Becky, Ceramic Decor, September 26, 2011


To Whom It May Concern

Our company recently started using Frid & Russell as our new office supplier. I would like to take this opportunity to comment on the amazing customer service we have received - they have gone above and beyond what we could have ever expected. On top of their amazing competitive prices, they have gone out of their way to find products for us that they do not normally carry. I would recommend Frid & Russell to anyone that would like a better way to order offices supplies.

Colleen, SRM Architects, August 22, 2011


I deal with Liz both over the phone and via email. Liz is fantastic to deal with. Always on the ball and friendly. I've had some great laughs dealing with Liz! Too bad all customer service reps aren't like her. :)

Eileen, Lynch, August 8, 2011


Thanks so much James. Your quickness at getting back to me is so awesome.

Do you know that our old supplier continues to try to get our business back and their rep calls me once in a blue moon, promises this and that and then they don't call for another month or two. It's insane!!! Communication is key to keeping business...and you sure have it at Frid+Russell.
It's grand...thanks

Colleen, Parkwood Mennonite, July 15, 2011


I would like to say what a privilege it is working with Frid & Russell. I was a "fan" years ago when I set-up an account with a former employer and was ECSTATIC when I came to a new employer and found we were using them. The Customer Service Ladies are EXCELLENT!!! Eric and Jan are wonderful to deal with. Looking forward to continuing a great business relationship.

Stephanie, Trumbley & Hampton, June 7, 2011


I would like to say the gentleman that delivers your products to our office is outstanding. His customer service is beyond 100% and when he arrives is friendly manner brightens up our day and also exemplifies a loyal employee. I would also like to compliment Patty Carkner - our sale representative - she is a prime example of customer service and also a great rep for Frid & Russell always positive and always keeping us informed of products and if we have a question on anything she does everything within her power to answer in great time.

Phyllis, Jersey Canada, May 12, 2011


Dear Eric,

Once again, thank you and your Frid & Russell Team for getting the job done!

Delivering and installing our new office furniture on March 23rd, 2011 during a bad snowstorm was an incredible task, but you did it!

I have owned a Real Estate Brokerage business since 1984 and I have dealt with numerous office supply companies, and I want you to know that the Frid & Russell Team was the BEST!

On behalf of my Office Administrator and my Assistant, thank you!

Augy, RE/MAX Aboutowne, March 29, 2011


Dear Nuno,

We had an office supplier that we had been dealing with for a number of years, so when you contacted us we had no thoughts of moving suppliers. Frid and Russell offered lower pricing on a number of products that we order on a continued bases, so we put in an order and have never looked back.

Customer Service continues to helpful and the individual who delivers is always cheerful.

Frid and Russell also price match a product that we had been purchasing from another supplier.

Were glad we switched.

Lorri, Green Dolphin, November 23, 2010


Hi Eric,

Erik and Paul were here and did a fantastic job placing and leveling the new cabinet. They also moved the old storage cabinet to a new location, leveled it and leveled another two.

Thanks again for the great service.

Laura, High Strength Plates, November 10, 2010


Hi James,

I just wanted to email you with thanks for taking time out of your day to deliver us a few packs of paper while we wait for our delivery.

I have nothing but good things to say about you and your company – you have always come through for us with some tremendous deals, and customer service that is unparalleled in the office supply business.

Thank you again.

Kind regards,

Alzheimer Society of Kitchener-Waterloo, September 15, 2010


James, it is so refreshing not to have go through hoops to ask questions and get in touch with someone who will actually answer all of your questions.

Thank you so much

Alzheimer Society of Kitchener-Waterloo, September 2, 2010


Frid & Russell is an amazing company to deal with. Their customer service representatives are second-to-none and a pleasure to deal with. They are friendly (and funny) and they go out of their way to help in any way they can. If they personally can't answer a question about a certain product, they find someone who can - and do so immediately. Prices on their products are great and delivery of orders is next-day and it's free! Overall - a great company to deal with! Thank you Frid & Russell for stopping in to our offices. Keep up the good work!

Terry @ Fibernetics Corporation, August 20, 2010


Hi Kirk,

I would just like to thank both you and your staff for your amazing service.
Liz has gone over and above the call of duty. She has kept us posted all the way thru this issue with the spiral bindings.
As normal, she has been on top of our account with you.
You are very lucky to have her on staff taking care of your clientele.

Yours truly,

Deb @ IRC Building Sciences, July 16, 2010


Hi Eric,

Happy Thursday! Just wanted to let you know that I am very happy with the furniture. Everything looks great and the colours are perfect. As usual, Erik moved and installed everything in it's place and with little disruption to the office.

Thanks again for all your help.

Caroll @ Beckman Coulter Canada, April 30, 2010


We just recently switched our office supplies vendor to Frid and Russell after having done an exhaustive comparison between them and our other supplier. I was blown away with the price difference, not on some but on EVERY product we order. Having had the opportunity to use the online ordering and approval tool, I am very much impressed with it's ease of use and order approval and review process.

Mitchel @ Women's Crisis Services, March 8, 2010


As with most businesses, we receive many office supply catalogues and flyers in the mail. We used to deal with a local company that was bought out by a larger company. I regularly visited their store before it was closed down. I've missed that contact. Some weeks ago James came into our office. He seemed so enthusiastic and sincere, I let him give me his pitch. I placed one order, and was pleased with the service. I've placed another order, again great service. I have a new office supply company now, and a sales rep who actually keeps in touch!

Shelley @ Apperson Insurance, March 5, 2010


The Customer Service people at Frid and Russell are very friendly and very helpful. I like how you get your order the next day if they have everything in stock. If they don't have everything in stock then they will call you and let you know what they don't have and when you should be receiving that item or items. Also I really like how we get the bill with the order that way we don't have to wait for the bill in the mail.

Andrea @ UPI Energy, January 27, 2010


Frid and Russell is great for any company big or small. It's a very efficient way to get all your business wants and needs. "Thank you guys, you're amazing!!!"

Corrisa @ Covering Concepts, January 18, 2010


You guys really are the best in the business. Your customer service is second to none from your website, to sales personnel like yourself, to your drivers. It is the thing I love most about working with Frid & Russell.

Mya @ Winroc, January 13, 2010


Frid & Russell is 1 of the best office supply company's that I have dealt with, they deliver products promptly and economically. The staff on the order desk are second to none. Raymond our sales associate is always willing and able to help with any questions I may have. All in all Frid & Russell is a great company to work with. Keep up the good work.

Joyce @ Maple Reinders, January 12, 2010


I love dealing with Frid & Russell especially Patty Carkner, our rep. She drops by on a consistent basis and keeps us up to date. Love the products, prices and service!

Lisa @ Norfolk Manor Retirement Home, January 8, 2010


Courteous, knowledgable staff and excellent customer service makes the Canadian owned company Frid & Russell a highly valued supplier.

Carol @ Guelph Tool, December 7, 2009


Good morning James.  Actually, thank you so much! Everything was great - I love the website - easy to navigate and use, the delivery was fast.  So glad you popped by that day to see us.  Thanks again!  Mary

Mary @ The Peer Group, December 3, 2009


We are so happy to have switched to Frid & Russel.  Our rep. Tanya, as well as the team are reliable, friendly and get the job done!  The pricing is unbeatable and the product range is more than ample.  AND, if we don't see what we need in the catalogue or online, we just pick up the phone and call.

Jayne @ ABBA Parts, December 3, 2009


Yet again I had another supply company try to win our business and I gave them all the reasons I wasn't interested in changing.  F & R has everything I need and great pricing.  The customer service reps are absolutely wonderful and fun to work with as is Adam, my delivery guy.  Thanks, I really appreciate the great service.

Ella @ Shred-Tech, August 18, 2009


Thanks Tanya, like I said...You're the best! You make it easy to know why I switched from our previous supplier!

Have a fabulous day!
Michelle @ McMillan Design, June 25, 2009


Good morning,

Are you this great for all your clients? Or am I the only ‘needy’ one, HA. Really I am very happy you came in when we first opened; at the right time (staples just gave us a bad stamp, hee). That being said you have definitely made the difference and are the reason we do continue to use Frid and Russell. The office staff as well have always been very pleasant when we do need to phone or they phone us. I had never heard of Frid and Russell before but I now tell everyone about you and the company.

Thanks
Tila @ Rimowa, June 11, 2009


Hi Tanya:

I just wanted to say thanks again for all your help. Your delivery people are great. They worked hard to get everything set up and a real pleasure to have in our facility.
You are now my official supplier for furniture. Your service was head and shoulders above our other suppliers.

Thanks to you and to Frid and Russell.

Regards,
Pat @ Hoskin Scientific, March 20, 2009


So often in our busy schedules the only time a company hears from their customers is if there's a problem. I am writing you today to commend you on the excellent customer service your company has provided our school.

Upon a recommendation from the Ontario Alliance of Christian Schools last Spring we decided to give you a try. We have placed a couple orders since September and have been extremely pleased with the service we received on both occasions. This has not always been our experience of late with some of the suppliers we dealt with this school year. In many cases we have found that good customer service seems to have become a thing of the past and the reason I felt it so necessary to write and commend you for not falling into that category.

Thanks again & please convey our appreciation to your staff for doing a GREAT job! Keep up the GOOD work!

Laurie @ Maranatha Christina Academy, February 13, 2009


Hi Kirk and Allyson,

I would like to pass on feedback to you regarding James Edwardson. From day one James has been very helpful and quick to respond to any and all questions I have asked. He has always been a pleasure to communicate with and because of him we continue to order through Frid and Russell.

All the best
Tila @ Rimowa North America Inc, January 12, 2009


Hi Heather,

Thank you so much. I received all the stuff today, You're terrific. I'm so glad we placed the order with you. Will certainly use Frid & Russell from now on.
I've already spoken to someone on the floor about this wonderful service.

Thanks, again,
Sandra @ Butler Capital Mgt, January 6, 2009


Hi there Allyson

Just a quick note, to let you know, that your delivery driver is simply awesome.

I order boxes of copy paper usually once per month. Any other drivers that we have had just dump the boxes of paper in the copy room and leave it there. Your driver doesn’t even ask where to put it. He automatically takes 2 boxes up all of our stairs, puts the boxes in the rightful spot (moves the old boxes and puts the new ones underneath) and continues on his way. He is always on time and is very courteous.
I meant to drop you a note a while ago now, but always got to busy.
Thank you for sending us such a reliable driver.
Have a wonderful Christmas and a very Happy New Year.
Gayle @ Telco Steel Works, December 16, 2008


I would like to take this opportunity to let you know what an excellent job your staff at Frid & Russell are doing for us.
Raymond, our Account Manager is extremely helpful. He adjusts our pricing to be competitive with the market and goes out of his way to personally deliver any urgent items we may require. Some time ago we required some special labels very urgently in order to fulfill a rush request our customer had, and Raymond brought them over to the facility himself so we were able to get our job done very quickly.

Liz and Alesia in Customer Service keep me a satisfied customer every time with the outstanding job that they do in helping me place orders, locate items and find suitable substitutes when what I request is not available. They are friendly, courteous, knowledgeable and it is great knowing I can talk to them whenever I have a question or concern. I am able to order in numerous ways - by phone, via e-mail, fax or online - which I find very convenient.
The cooperation and level of personal service that I have received from these folks is definitely appreciated.

Thanks very much and Merry Christmas to all of you!
Regards,
Louella @ Sherway Group, December 12, 2008


Good morning Kirk,

Just to let you know that we are an extremely satisfied customer of Frid & Russell and have been for many years now. Our business is fast-paced and I often receive urgent requests for supply items that fall outside of our normal delivery of supplies. Frid & Russell is the company we’ve found that actually practices their philosophy of true partnership and working hard on our behalf. Their level of personal service, from our account person Chris Vollum, to the customer service team and drivers, is the best and most responsive to our changing business needs that we’ve ever seen. It’s my pleasure to endorse them to the larger business community.

Thank you very much to all of you
Best regards,
Mike @ Delage Landen, November 6, 2008


Just wanted to tell you how happy I am with an order I just picked up. It was a special "UNI" type pen that I wanted for work since I have to write a lot outside, especially during the winter. It was such a small order but Alesia took the time to talk to me about it, had to order them in for me and, they were ready the following day! If you take the time to do that for such a small order, it says a lot about how you treat your customers. Not only will I try to give you more business (hopefully, something more worthwhile for you next time!) but, I have already been telling others about my experience and asked them to try you out!

Thanks again!
Mike October 22, 2008


Hey Chris, I would like to order the following
WAU 22658 x 1 pK
HP17BII x 1
And thank you very, VERY MUCH for the fast service. You guys ROCK!!!!!!!!!
Regards,
Mike
Mike, August 6, 2008


Hi Tanya,
I just wanted to say thank you for bring Frid and Russell to our office! I placed my first real order yesterday and decided to do a comparison with G&T to see what I would have spent on the same items. Frid and Russell were less expensive on every single item. I ended up saving $44.

In addition to this, I had occasion to speak with a customer service rep (I believe she said Liz). I had ordered the wrong product and she helped me find the one I wanted, updated my favourites with the correct item and arranged pick up of the wrong item and delivery of the correct product. She was friendly and incredibly helpful!
So thank you again for introducing us to Frid and Russell… I’m happy to make you our new Office Product Company!
Take care,
Deann
Deann, July 30, 2008


Dear Eric,

I just wanted to thank you and "Frid and Russell" for helping me when I really needed help. I have been with my company for 30 years and have always dealt exclusively with "F & R". You have always excelled in customer service and given us a good product. Last year at this time, I called you and explained that I had just had 2 bouts where I was off work due to back problems. I have some medical issues with my back for years - however I could still work. It was beginning to look as though I was going to have to go on short term disability. I explained to you that my chair was ancient, and likely needed replacing. You kindly offered to let me try the new "Shadow" chair at my desk for a few days (you had loaned it to me from your own desk I believe). Wow! What a difference!

Well, it has been a year now, that "The Shadow" and I have been together, and I (and management) are happy to say I have not lost any time since the new chair have been together.
I would highly recommend this chair to anyone to at least try out.
Thank you Eric & Frid and Russell.
Penny Production Scheduling Coodinator, January 23, 2008


Nuno:

No problem.  Rest assured that I never refer any company who has given anything less than excellent service and you guys do provide great customer service and value, from top to bottom so the thanks really goes to all that service our account.
Thanks.
Kathy @ Matcor, August 3, 2007


Hi Chris,

I just wanted to say how happy I am with my decision to switch to Frid and Russell for office supplies. In only a few months I have saved so much money! I am impressed not only by the incredible pricing, but by their helpful customer service team. Ordering online from fridandrussell.com saves me so much time because I can quickly access my ordering history to see what items I have purchased in the past. I can also look at a list of my "favourites," which are grouped into categories (thanks Chris for setting that up!). In minutes my order in submitted electronically and I can move on to my next task. I have come to rely on their free delivery service and trust that my order will be here in no time.
Roisin @ ServiceMaster, May 25, 2007


Hi Allyson,
Our order came today....all prices match....nothing is on backorder....and all items are acconted for!!!!
Wohooooo!!....you guys are awesome!
Thank you!
Betsy @ Quadro Engineering, May 18, 2007


The decision to move our office products' purchases to Frid & Russell has been extremely profitable in terms of a measurable reduction in our costs combined with a level of service that, quite frankly, we didn't think existed in the office supply industry.

Our staff here at Sunwing has become reliant on the product expertise, friendly nature and responsiveness of your customer service team.  It's truly made a difference in the time we spend sourcing and ordering office products.  With your team's intuitive knowledge of our needs, our staff is able to focus on their core responsibilities at Sunwing without worrying if the office products order will be accurately filled and delivered on time.  

Wherever possible, we enthusiastically endorse and recommend your company to our industry and professional colleagues as a dependable and trusted business partner.  We look forward to building our business relationship with you for many years to come.
Paul Chan CFO @ Sunwing Travel Group, March 8, 2007


Let me first start by saying that we at Mattamy Homes have always been extremely satisfied with the exceptional quality of Service and Price that Frid & Russell has provided for Mattamy Homes.

Frid & Russell has been Mattamy Homes primary supplier of Office products, computer supplies and furniture for the past 10 years. Over the past 5 years Mattamy has experienced considerable growth and Frid & Russell has been right there with us. Frid & Russell have provided specialized delivery to over 50 building sites and customer service trailers in the GTA. They have provided dedicated sales and customer service support, customized ordering, delivery and billing for Mattamy Homes.

Frid & Russell is dedicated to their job, and take great pride in the quality of service they provide, and I am really pleased to recommend them to any major company.
Mattamy Homes, October 19, 2006


... I just LOVE the new pictures that have been added to the website order screen, it makes looking for things MUCH simpler now.
Angela @ LGL Limited, October 18, 2006


While I am thinking about it I just wanted to point out that all the gentlemen that came to deliver from Frid & Russell at our place over the years have always been really nice & polite, it’s not always the case believe me, in some situations they were on the border of being rude but I have always noticed that with your company it is the opposite, the gentleman that came today was nice, and I thought that it was time that I let you know, we often hear people complaining but I like to give compliments when it is due and of course I do complain when it is also due (ha! ha!).
Colette @ Hamilton Kent, August 25, 2006


... We are extremely satisfied with your team of customer service specialists. I must make special mention here of Jan and Liz who go above and beyond to help.
Diana @ Integrus Brand Solutions Inc., June 8, 2006


Chris, thanks so much for the candy coupon - it’s nice that you are doing that - it’s one of the things that the “OTHER” companies used to do that we enjoyed. But even WITHOUT the coupons…you guys are terrific! We have never enjoyed such great service - right from your telephone operators down to your delivery people! Everyone is so friendly, so helpful, so courteous! And your prices are great too! We are extremely pleased with every aspect of our association with Frid & Russell! Keep up the good work!
Joan @ Sutton Group, June 8, 2006


... when they call and try to get me to talk to them…honest to God, hand to heart I tell them I’m not interested and they ask why. I say well, because I’m already with the best. So they say you never know. I say well as long as I’ve been in charge of ordering office supplies, it’s been Frid & Russell. So they say give them a try and I say nope, not even gonna bother. Nobody beats them in price, in service and I’m not moving on that. Not gonna happen.

lol so they try asking for the boss which would be CARLOS and I say he’s going to ask me who I want and who I am happy with. That’s Frid & Russell and that’s who I want. So that’s who I get.
*takes a breath*
So, yes, I kinda am sucking up a little tiny bit BUTTTT that’s the honest to God truth. =)
Carmen @ Goldmark Sanitation, May 26, 2006


My name is Michael and I head up the procurement department at Curomax. I just wanted to pass on my sincere appreciation for the hard work and dedication that Nuno has provided us! Although it is not uncommon for Nuno to make us feel truly valued, last week he went beyond what I would ever expect from a vendor partner: I asked Nuno if Frid & Russell carries stainless steel tea kettles and after some research, he could only offer the plastic ones listed in the catalogue. He told me to leave it to him and the next day a beautiful stainless steel kettle showed up. Nuno had actually driven to The Bay, purchased it and had it delivered to Curomax. Other vendors would simply try to convince me to take what they had to offer or source it myself.

This level of customer service extends through to the folks who have help me with phone orders as well and is much appreciated by the team here at Curomax.

I look forward to working with Frid & Russell in the future and wish you continued success!

If you are ever in Mississauga, please pass by for a cup of coffee…or rather “tea”. Thank you.
>Michael @ Curomax Corporation, March 30, 2006


I would like to pass on my compliments about the exemplary service I received from your staff member Allyson.

Our office has used your company for office supplies for many years, and the staff never fails to come up with creative, and quick, solutions to our concerns.

Yesterday, I called to see if you had a product that would produce a reminder alarm for our office since the phone we have been using for the past decade has died.

Allyson suggested an alarm clock that she knew of that would reset itself after use, which was perfect for our use. She herself went out to locate the item, and it arrived today, less than 24 hours later. WOW!

It’s service like this that makes it EASY to remain a loyal customer!
Oakville Kiwanis Meals on Wheels, January 26, 2006


I want to congratulate you on some very nice employees. James and David delivered the bookcases yesterday. They flattened the boxes and carried them away and left virtually no mess. The installation of the boardroom screens and panels went extremely smoothly. They were both very polite and accommodating.

So nice to work with such great folks. Thanks.
Kim @ Endpoint Research, January 19, 2006


I’ve worked at BPB Canada for 6 ½ years as an Office Administrator. Through all those years, Frid & Russell have supplied us with our Stationary and Office Furniture needs. I find them ALL very helpful and friendly. When I place an order, I fax it in to their office. They read the order and within 5 minutes (I know because if I make any kind of mistake like catalogue number for something “black” but description reading “red” they ALWAYS call me and ask me which I prefer: red or black).

If I order an item that will take a while to get, they always call to verify if I want to wait or make a substitution that would be quicker. If I order a cabinet and a bookcase and the cabinet will be an extra 3 weeks, they explain that they’re having trouble getting the item in and would I like a similar cabinet that is a slightly different colour. If I’ve ordered a lot of something that is unusual, they’ll send me everything they have and the backorder always arrives fairly quickly. I think the longest I’ve ever had to wait was 1 week for a special item back order.

Occasionally I get something that wasn’t quite what I ordered; either I had the wrong idea of what I wanted or it was a “pick error” (I ordered white binders and received black). I call Frid right away and Customer Service is more than happy to see that the item is picked up the next time the delivery person is here and that the correct item arrives promptly, generally the next day. I’ve never received any kind of hassle returning things.

Eric Austen drops into our office every Thursday and takes personal requests for items from me (or one of my staff), he also arranges for paper delivery for our photocopier (basing the delivery on what our needs are when he checks our stock). He also refills the supply cabinet for one of the other departments, so they have a continuous flow of stationary without someone constantly checking to see what’s missing (a real asset for a company that’s on the go like ours).

We had a special high level conference a year and a half ago, with people from all over North America and Europe. I made arrangements for Bobbie in Customer Service to be my “go to” person and told her for the two weeks of the conference EVERYTHING I ordered would be RUSH. Bobbie outdid herself getting my items right away, even sending Eric Austen over in the car once to deliver a “must have” item.

If a specialty item is delivered down in the plant, the person delivering has instructions to bring the packing slip up to me. I ALWAYS get my packing slip. If I ask for a copy of the invoice (most of our invoices are paid through central accounting), I ALWAYS get a copy of my invoice.

All in all, they’re a wonderful company. They seem to believe that taking that extra few minutes to make sure the order is complete and correct is worth the extra effort (and I truly appreciate that from a customer stand point).
Sharon @ BPB Canada, December 8, 2006


I just wanted to let you know that we are very happy with the service we have received from Frid & Russell over the past year. You have always come in with any new products that you feel may be useful in our business.

I also want to compliment your customer service representatives on their excellent handling of any problems, if they occur, and in their calling in a timely fashion to inform me of any possible hold-ups in processing an order because there might be a back order.

It is a pleasure dealing with your company.
Finella @ Pollard Windows, October 6, 2006


Both Karen and myself (Nicole) would like to say just how much we appreciate dealing with Frid & Russell to purchase our office products. Teresa was our salesperson who faithfully sought us out when we moved to our new location in Burlington and because of her friendly, helpful attitude and knowledge of the products carried by the company she was able to woo us away from our other office product suppliers to start purchasing with Frid & Russell. Since then, it’s been a great experience. We always look forward to dealing not only with Teresa but also the helpful customer service staff. Teresa keeps us informed about new product offers and specials. She even goes out of her way to pick-up or drop off products to ensure we get them when we need them.

It’s always a pleasure working with Teresa and we look forward to our continued relationship with her and Frid & Russell.
Nicole @ The Markus Group, October 4, 2006

FRID   Russell Office Solutions Reusable Masks
Copyright © 2013 Frid and Russell. Call us at 877.344.FRID.
Serving Milton, Oakville, Burlington, Guelph, Mississauga, Cambridge, Kitchener, Waterloo and surrounding areas.
Prices subject to change without notice.
Powered by Etilize